OD OD Gaming
← Back to News

Recruiting!

As many of you have noticed, you can vote twice for a trial member by pushing "back" on your browser, allowing you to vote twice.

Anyone who votes twice for the same trial member, will have their vote set to zero indefinitely. If you do it again, you lose your recruiting status. Ignorance to this rule isn't an excuse, whether you read it or not.


[Last edited by General OmniKilla(OD) on Sat Aug 04, 2007 12:51 AM]
[Last edited by General OmniKilla(OD) on Sat Aug 04, 2007 1:02 AM]

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first to comment.

Post a Comment